Skip to main content

2024 SUMMER CAMPS
FOR CHILDREN (AGE 6-12)

Welcome to the ultimate 2024 Summer Camp experience at Endurance Taekwondo!

Are you ready for non-stop action and adventure? This camp is designed for students aged 6-12 looking for a fun and challenging experience. Each day, campers will participate in an exciting mix of Taekwondo instruction and thrilling activities, all while building valuable skills and friendships.

Our expert instructors will push campers to their limits, providing students with the equivalent of 4 weeks of regular training by the end of the week. We’ll focus on self-defence and diving deep into advanced techniques like sparring, patterns, breaking and nunchucks training. This is your chance to take your skills to the next level!

ACTIVITIES

  • Taekwondo instruction and training (equivalent to 4 weeks of regular training)
  • Component deep dives into sparring, patterns, breaking techniques, and nunchucks
  • Park Outings
  • Acting Course
  • Yoga
  • Meditation
  • Lunch & Movies
  • Crafts & Games
  • Obstacle Courses and Dodgeball

SIGNING UP FOR SUMMER CAMPS

Week 1
Burnaby

Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12 (9AM – 3PM)

$319 +GST

SIGN UP

Week 2
Port Moody

Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19 (9AM – 3PM)

$319 +GST

SIGN UP

Week 3
Port Moody

Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26 (9AM – 3PM)

$319 +GST

SIGN UP

Week 4
Port Coquitlam

Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16 (9AM – 3PM)

$319 +GST

SIGN UP

Week 5
Port Moody

Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23 (9AM – 3PM)

FULL

Week 6
Port Moody & Burnaby

Monday, August 26 – Friday, August 30 (9AM – 3PM)

$319 +GST

SIGN UP - Port Moody
SIGN UP - Burnaby

Have question about our camps? Our contact details are below.

CALL US

604 936 9929

EMAIL US

info@endurancetkd.com

Don’t miss out on the chance to take your martial arts skills to the next level with the ultimate 2024 summer camps at Endurance Taekwondo!